Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4734 Art
Helen Jolly sjolly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Matthew Jones matt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4284 Sports Information Director
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4480 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Kadile akadile@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 269-903--6465 Biological Sciences
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Michael Kemp mkemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4291 Baseball
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Teacher Education
Ronald Koehler rkoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4729 Art
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Donna Koestler dkoestler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
William LaForge president@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Bevin Lamb blamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Thomas Laub tlaub@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Casey Lewis ctlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrence Liddell tliddell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4638 Postal Services & Copy Center
Hui Liew hliew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Beverly Lindsey blindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 University Accounting
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Michael Lipford mlipford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4667 Bonded Residence Hall Brumby-Castle
Michael Little mwlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Rhonda Loper rloper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4041 Registrar
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Dean of College of Education
Melissa Love mlove@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Alumni
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Patricia Malone pmalone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Swimming Pool & Recr Facilities
Douglas Mark dmark@deltastate.edu 661-846-4607 Music
Michelle Matthews mmatthew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4189 Accountancy
Ronald Mayers rmayers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Amy McAdams amcadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4563 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Charles McAdams cmcadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Page 5 of 9123456789