Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Angela Green amgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Leah Gregory-Johnson lgjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Biological Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Chelsey Hall chall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Henry Hampton hhampton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Judy Haney jhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Michael Hauck mhauck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Geospatial Information Technology
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Jacqueline Hawkins shawkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Mathematics
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Latosha Henley lhenley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Herbison eherbisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Sarah Hicks shicks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Peyton Hill plhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Tyler Holman Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Adam Holthouser Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Allen Hopson ahopson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library