Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Rebecca Hochradel rhochradel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Ted Hochradel thochradel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Theresa Holloway tholoway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4746 Director Facilities Management
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Nicole House nhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Cora Jackson cjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4408 Social Work
John Jackson jljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Raleigh Jackson rjackson@deltastate.edu 662-588--5226 Football
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Lisa Jenkins ljenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu 662-846-4087 Social Science
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Graduate Business Programs
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Sowitza Johnson sjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4734 Art
Helen Jolly sjolly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Jamal Jones jjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 Instructional Resources
Matthew Jones matt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4284 Sports Information Director
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4480 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Kadile akadile@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 269-903--6465 Biological Sciences
Jerry Kandies jkandies@deltastate.edu 662-846-4426 Accountancy
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Damarcus Keaton mkeaton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Michael Kemp mkemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Developmental Studies
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4291 Baseball
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4731 Teacher Education
Ronald Koehler rkoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4729 Art
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy