Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Ara Harvey Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Jacqueline Hawkins shawkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Latosha Henley lhenley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Adam Holthouser Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Allen Hopson ahopson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Rebecca Iannotta riannotta@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Will Jacks wjacks@deltastate.edu 66-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Jeanette Jackson jvjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jessica Jarvis jjarvis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emma Jeffries Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Audrianna Johnson atjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Graduate Business Programs
Kateaya Johnson kjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Keith Johnson Not Available 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Kenyun Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education