Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Cynthia Gipson Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Robert Goss tgoss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Towonda Grant Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Jean Grantham jbgrantham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Travis Graves tgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Wendi Graves Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4484 Biological Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tyeshia Green tgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Leah Gregory-Johnson lgjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4250 Biological Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Joyce Hackler jhackler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Chelsey Hall chall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sharon Hamilton shamilton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Chemistry & Physics
Henry Hampton Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Judy Haney jhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jill Harper jharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4481 Chemistry & Physics
Margaret Harper Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Darwaun Hayes Not Available 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4-4508 Mathematics
David Hector Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Henderson Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Randal Henson Not Available 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Emily Herbison eherbisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Lawanda Herron lherron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC