Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Michael Hauck mhauck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Geospatial Information Technology
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Madison Hays mahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Marlo Hendrix mhendrix@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4274 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Markricus Hibbler mhibbler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Mark Hiller mhiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Steven Holifield sholifield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Kia Howard khoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Lisa Hudson lhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Samuel Humphreys Not Available 901-415-9112 Geospatial Information Technology
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Will Jacks wjacks@deltastate.edu 66-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Kashanta Jackson kjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Pamela Jackson pjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Mary Parker Janoush mpjanoush@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Audrianna Johnson atjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Kateaya Johnson kjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kenyun Johnson kljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department