Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Cynthia Gipson cgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Sarah Gipson sgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Softball Women
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kara Goldman kgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Wendi Graves wgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Angela Green amgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Leah Gregory-Johnson lgjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Randall Grierson rgrierson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer
Jamie Hairston jhairston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Ollie Hall Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Henry Hampton hhampton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Christopher Harps clharps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Stephanie Harris sharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Ara Harvey aharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Jacqueline Hawkins shawkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Marlo Hendrix mhendrix@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Latosha Henley lhenley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing