Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Physical Sciences
Christy Hart Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Darwaun Hayes Not Available 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4-4508 Mathematics
David Hector Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Erika Henderson Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Samuel Henderson Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Randal Henson Not Available 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Emily Herbison eherbisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Theresa Holloway tholoway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4746 Director Facilities Management
Amma Holmes amcgee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Allen Hopson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Nicole House nhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Cyrinthia Huey Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kotishma Hunter Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Cora Jackson cjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4408 Social Work
John Jackson jljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Edna Jefferson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu 662-846-4087 Social Science
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Brenda Johnson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kateaya Johnson Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kenyun Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department