Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Madison Hays Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Latosha Henley lhenley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4274 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Mark Hiller mhiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Grace Holden Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Arielle Holmes Not Available 662-695-0343 Foundation
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Kia Howard khoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Will Jacks wjacks@deltastate.edu 66-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Kashanta Jackson kjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Audrianna Johnson atjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Kateaya Johnson kjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Keith Johnson Not Available 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Kentaro Johnson Not Available 202-427-8945 Foundation
Kenyun Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Christian Johnston cjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Jeremy Jones jjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
John Jones Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Labresha Jones ljones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Math and Sciences
Gunnar Kaltenberger gkaltenberger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
James Kane gkane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4077 Center for Teaching & Learning
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library