Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
LaShanda McDonald Not Available 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Katerina Sergi ksergi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Brent Powell bwpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4362 Counselor Education & Psychology
Charlotte McCain cbrunetti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Page 1 of 212