Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Karla Weir kweir@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
LaShanda McDonald lmcdonald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Chancey Fort cfort@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Maegan Johnston Tatum mtatum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Katerina Sergi ksergi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Andrea Kunze akunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Counselor Education & Psychology
Anna Weems aweems@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Page 1 of 212