Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Sydney Ainsworth Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Muharrem Akacik korkut@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing
Kayla Allred Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Geoffrey Arnold darnold@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4516 Music
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Quamerius Baldridge Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Grace Ballard gpballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Logan Barham Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Alex Barillas abarillas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Joanna Barnes jbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kameron Bates Not Available 678-789-5804 Geospatial Information Technology
Rodney Batts rbatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rutger Baukman Not Available 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Crystal Beach cbeach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Phil Behnke pbehnke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Hannah Bell Not Available 662-846-4563 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Karen Bell kbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Math and Sciences
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Page 1 of 1312345Next ›Last »