Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Kira Adams kadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Sydney Ainsworth Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Muharrem Akacik korkut@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Chance Alberswerth calberswerth@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
David Alexander dalexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4388 Music
Nicholas Bailey Not Available 601-618-1407 Student Success Center
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Karen Barber kkbarber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Logan Barham Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Joanna Barnett Not Available 662-846-4265 Nursing
Robert Baskin Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Kameron Bates Not Available 678-789-5804 Geospatial Information Technology
Rodney Batts rbatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rutger Baukman rtbaukman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Crystal Beach cbeach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Institutional Research
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Rebecca Beeler Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Hannah Bell hebell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4563 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Karen Bell kbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
LaSheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Jeffrey Bennett Not Available 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Math and Sciences
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Abigail Bond abhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Page 1 of 1312345Next ›Last »