Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Matthew Johnson mcjohnsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Riley Hardin rmhardin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jennifer Knudsen jknudsen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Guizhen Ma gma@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Justin Krueger jkrueger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Social Science
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Page 1 of 212