Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4174 Social Science
Shannon Lamb Social Science
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science