Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Kymberlyn Foster kfoster@deltastate.edu 662-846- Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Sean Gage Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Devin Gaulden dgaulden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Christopher Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Calvin Gillespie cgillespie@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Foundation
Virginia Goetzinger ggoetzinger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Geoffrey Gong ngong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Nora Gough-Davis ndavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Caroline Guckert Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer
William Handly Not Available 662-846-6083 Aerospace Studies
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Riley Hardin rmhardin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Ronnie Harris rharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Taylor Harris tharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Tijuana Harris tmharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
FaDerricka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Jack Haynes jthaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Steven Haynes chaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Strength & Conditioning Program
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Alexa Hayward Not Available 662-846-4844 Arts Education
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4274 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning