Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Anne Fandel acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Christopher Ferri sferri@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Eugene Finley gnfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4907 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Jessica Foust jfoust@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Cayce Friesenhahn cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Clarence Garrett Not Available 662-846-4623 Arts Education
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Christopher Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Geoffrey Gong ngong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Nora Gough-Davis ndavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Caroline Guckert Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Riley Hardin rmhardin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science