Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jenna Edwards Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Jared Ehrman Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Michael Emerson memerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Todd English tenglish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Tatiana Fairley Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Anne Fandel acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Kaci Farr kfarr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Eugene Finley gnfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4907 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Chancey Fort cfort@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Sean Gage Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Devin Gaulden dgaulden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4834 Math and Sciences
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Christopher Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Cynthia Gipson cgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Foundation
Virginia Goetzinger ggoetzinger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Geoffrey Gong ngong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Nora Gough-Davis ndavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Stephen Gross mgross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Caroline Guckert Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer