Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
Robert Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Andrew Rincker arincker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Abigail Robbins Not Available 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Andrew Robertson arobertson@deltastate.edu 662-588- Soccer
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4709 Alumni
Jacnita Robinson jrobnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting
Tony Robinson trrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Jervetta Robinson-Bradley jbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Peter Rocconi procconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Craig Roden croden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4465 Basketball Women
Aja Rodriguez arodriguez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Valerie Rogers vrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Bruce Ross bross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4651 Career Service & Placement
Robert Russell Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Austin Rutledge arutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia csaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4864 Communications & Marketing
Charles Salazar csalazar@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Sylma Samuel Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Stephanie Sandlin ssandlin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Haydon Sbravati hsbravati@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Holly Senter hsenter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Joyce Shelton jshelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Changsub Shim cshim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Terrance Simmons tsimmns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Fred Sington fsington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Gunner Sizemore gsizemore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Taylor Skelton tskelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4796 Social Work
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4270 Nursing
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation