Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Andrew Rincker arincker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Nathanael Roark Not Available 662-402-3811 Geospatial Information Technology
Abigail Robbins arobbins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4709 Alumni
Jacnita Robinson jlrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting
James Robinson jrobinsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4172 Social Science
Justin Robinson jmrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tony Robinson trrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Cody Rodney Not Available 225-650-3924 Foundation
Valerie Rogers vrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Bruce Ross bross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4651 Career Service & Placement
Palanda Ross pross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Austin Rutledge arutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia csaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4864 Communications & Marketing
Charles Salazar csalazar@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 General Library
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Sylma Samuel Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Stephanie Sandlin ssandlin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Charles Seeman cseeman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Holly Senter hsenter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Mari Shannon mshannon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Joyce Shelton jshelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Changsub Shim cshim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4270 Nursing
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Daphne Smith ddsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Donald Smith dsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Earnest Smith elsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jamie Smith jcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Jeff Smith jsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4898 Student Success Center
Megan Smith mlsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Tarnisha Smith tsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences