Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nicholas Bailey Not Available 601-618-1407 Student Success Center
Kendra Whitehead Not Available 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Jessica Foust jfoust@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Kathryn Dodd kdodd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4897 Student Success Center
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Student Success Center
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Page 1 of 212