Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nicholas Bailey Not Available 601-618-1407 Student Success Center
Jessica Jobe jfoust@deltastate.edu 662-846-4576 Student Success Center
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Student Success Center
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Darla Poole dpoole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center