Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Jacob Cottrell lcottrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Derrien Covington dcovington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4162 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Robert Cunningham rcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4159 Student Affairs
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Lakita Dailey ldailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4024 University Accounting
LeKeshia Davis kydavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Davis mdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Shaketta Davis sdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4302 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Peter Dean pdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Eric Diamond ejdiamond@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Amber Dillard adillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4696 Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Cindy Dodd cdodd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4626 Performing Arts Center
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Asha Done adone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4282 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Charles Dowdy wdowdy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4282 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jenna Edwards Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Tyler Edwards Not Available 662-846-4665 Foundation
Jared Ehrman Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Michael Emerson memerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Tatiana Fairley Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Anne Fandel acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Kaci Farr kfarr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eugene Finley gnfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4907 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management