Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Cathy Coleman cdancer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Kenish Coleman kcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4008 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Larry Collins lcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
Mikhail Collins mcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 Student Business Services
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Denisha Cook ddcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 General Library
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Jacob Cottrell lcottrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Derrien Covington dcovington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Katelin Cross Not Available 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Robert Cunningham rcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Lakita Dailey ldailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Brittany Davis bdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4678 Communications & Marketing
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4024 University Accounting
LeKeshia Davis kydavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Davis mdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Shaketta Davis sdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4302 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Peter Dean pdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Amber Dillard adillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Chequitia Dixon cmdixon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Cindy Dodd cdodd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4626 Performing Arts Center
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Asha Done adone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4282 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Charles Dowdy wdowdy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4282 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Joseph Doyle Not Available 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute