Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Syed Raza sreza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Geoffrey Gong ngong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Changsub Shim cshim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Ashley Stewart astewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Page 1 of 212