Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Seeman cseeman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Syed Raza sraza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Geoffrey Gong ngong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Changsub Shim cshim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Page 1 of 212