Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Lindsey jlindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Hunter Chandler hchandler@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Shawn Cohan smcohan@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Chandler Ladner Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Abdoulaye Diagne amdiagne@deltastate.edu 662-402--7560 Commercial Aviation
Jonathan Rogers jrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rolander Harbin rlharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Page 1 of 3123