Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rebecca McCracking rmccracking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson mtomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Page 3 of 3123