Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Chandler Ladner Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jonathan Rogers jrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Page 2 of 3123