Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Robert Harvey tharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Daniel Magro dmagro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Reed Edwards redwards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Douglas Loden Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jonathan Person sperson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Chandler Ladner cladner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
John Barrentine jbarrentine@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Robert Billingsley rbillingsley@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dalton Turner Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Samuel Gray sgray@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Page 2 of 41234