Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jared Ehrman Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rebecca Parker rparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson mtomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4216 Commercial Aviation
Page 4 of 41234