Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Samuel Miller Not Available 662-846-4268 Nursing
Chequitia Dixon cmdixon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Joanna Barnett Not Available 662-846-4265 Nursing
William Hodnett whodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Nora Gough-Davis ndavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4263 Nursing
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Page 1 of 212