Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nora Gough-Davis ndavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4263 Nursing
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Page 1 of 212