Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Aaliyah Hibbler Not Available 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Maurice Lucas mlucas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Virginia Goetzinger ggoetzinger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Michael Davis mdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Rutger Baukman rtbaukman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Michelle Ly mgly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Christopher Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4841 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Carla Soldevila dsoldevila@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Page 1 of 212