Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lakita Dailey ldailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Geoffrey Arnold darnold@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Emmalee Tullos ktullos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Gunner Sizemore gsizemore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Switzer lswitzer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Carley Brock cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212