Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Shukira King sking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4059 Enrollment Management
Arkika Palmer apalmer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Amber Dillard adillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4696 Enrollment Management
Caitlin Norris cenorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4714 Enrollment Management
Jalen Burns jburns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4659 Enrollment Management
Jamie Smith jcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4658 Enrollment Management
Kira Adams kadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4655 Enrollment Management
Felicity Strotter fstrotter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4018 Enrollment Management
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4473 Enrollment Management
Carley Brown cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4474 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212