Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Amber Dillard adillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Caitlin Norris cenorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jalen Burns jburns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jamie Smith jcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kira Adams kadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Felicity Strotter fstrotter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Hayley Floyd hbfloyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Carley Brown cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Page 1 of 212