Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Math and Sciences
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Teareathera Keeler tkeeler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Tracey Kelley tkelley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4005 Procurement
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4899 Developmental Studies
Dana Killion dkillion@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Mark Kimbell mkimbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Andrew Kirkland akirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Christina Knight clknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Latia Knight Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Jennifer Knudsen jknudsen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Field Experience
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Katherine Kratzer kkratzer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Justin Krueger jkrueger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Chandler Ladner Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
William LaForge president@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Lamb mlamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Austin Land aland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4898 Developmental Studies
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Andrew Leach gleach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Center for Teaching & Learning
Willie Ledlow wledlow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Lakeysha Lewis llewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Nieasha Lewis ndlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Roger Lewis rlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrence Liddell twliddell@deltastate.edu 662-846-3064 Postal Services & Copy Center
Jonathan Lindsey jlindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Megan Lindsey mlindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Michael Little mwlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Rhonda Loper rloper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4041 Registrar
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Harold Lovin elovin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Philip Loyd ployd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4280 Athletic Trainer