Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Hannah-Linn Holcomb hholcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation