Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Hannah Bell hebell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4563 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Dr. Todd Davis, CPRP tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation