Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jason Townsend jtownsend@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Brandi Pickett bpickett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Tamika Bradley tbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Hannah Bell hebell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4563 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Page 1 of 212