Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Wytavia Brown wbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Mikhail Collins mcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 Student Business Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services