Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
FaDerricka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Jack Haynes jthaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Alexa Hayward Not Available 662-846-4844 Arts Education
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4274 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Markricus Hibbler mhibbler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Mark Hiller mhiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Morgan Horne Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Veverly Howard Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
McKarlee Ingram Not Available 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Kashanta Jackson kjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Kierre Jackson Not Available 615-300-8501 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Pamela Jackson pjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Mary Parker Janoush mpjanoush@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Jessica Jarvis jjarvis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Natalie Jeffries njeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4263 Nursing
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4019 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Jonathan Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kenyun Johnson kljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Laquicia Johnson ljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Matthew Johnson mcjohnsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science