Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Aaliyah Hibbler Not Available 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Mark Hiller mhiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
William Hodnett whodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Hannah-Linn Holcomb hholcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Cielee Hollon Not Available 850-816-8755 Commercial Aviation
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4707 Enrollment Management
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Morgan Horne Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Abigail House abhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Veverly Howard vhoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Elizabeth Hunter ethunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
McKarlee Ingram Not Available 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Kashanta Jackson kjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Pamela Jackson pjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Natalie Jeffries njeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4263 Nursing
Jessica Jobe jjobe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4576 Student Success Center
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Campus Diversity
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4337 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kentaro Johnson kdjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Laquicia Johnson ljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Maegan Johnston Tatum mtatum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Barbara Jones Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Mechelle Jones mdjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Zathomasious Jones Not Available 662-846-4665 Foundation
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Math and Sciences
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Teareathera Keeler tkeeler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Shaun Kelly skelly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4899 Developmental Studies
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Lawson King lking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art