Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4274 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Markricus Hibbler mhibbler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Mark Hiller mhiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Stephanie Hodnett shodnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Tyler Holman tholman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Katherine Hughes kwhughes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Samuel Humphreys Not Available 901-415-9112 Geospatial Information Technology
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeffrey Jackson jajackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Kashanta Jackson kjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Loretta Jackson ljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Pamela Jackson pjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Kenneth James Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Mary Parker Janoush mpjanoush@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Jessica Jarvis jjarvis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Ashlynn Jennings Not Available 228-223-3993 Geospatial Information Technology
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kenyun Johnson kljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Leslie Johnson lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846- Center for Community & Economic Dev
Matthew Johnson mcjohnsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
John Jones Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sharon Jones Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Math and Sciences
James Kane gkane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4077 Center for Teaching & Learning
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Robert Key ekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Ronald Key ckey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation