Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Hayden Williams Not Available 662-816-1154 Foundation
Laquicia Johnson ljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Erica Stigler emstigler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Mary Parker Redditt mpredditt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Foundation
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Mallory Burchfield mburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation