Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Intramural Athletics
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Douglas Mark dmark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4607 Music
Melissa Marshall mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Daniel Martin dmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Jarred Martin jdmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Gloria Mason gmason@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michelle Matthews mmatthew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4189 Accountancy
Pamela Maxwell pmaxwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Ronald Mayers rmayers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Margaret McClain mmcclain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Eugene McClure tmcclure@deltastate.edu 662-846-6084 Commercial Aviation
Robert McDaniel ramcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Maya McGinnis mmcginnis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Robin McKnight rmcknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 General Instruction
Natalie McLellan nmclellan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Ian McMahen Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Heather Miller hmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4804 Grants and Contracts Office
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4216 Commercial Aviation
Samantha Milum smilum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Peyton Molzahn pmolzahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Event Management
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Luke Moore lmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Whitney Moore wmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4473 Enrollment Management
Michael Morris mmorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Laurie Muffley lmuffley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4909 Alumni
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Hayley Murrell hhmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4688 Enrollment Management
Andinesha Neely asneely@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Sheila Negrete snegrete@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education