Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Whitney Moore wmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4473 Enrollment Management
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Laurie Muffley lmuffley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Robert Mullen rmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4909 Alumni
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Hayley Murrell hhmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4688 Enrollment Management
Sheila Negrete snegrete@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Michael Nienaber mnienaber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Andrew Novobilski ajnovobilski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Christine Okeke cokeke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Enrollment Management
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rebecca Parker rparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Kyle Partridge kpartridge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Intramural Athletics
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Julie Payne jpayne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Lewon Payne lpayne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4796 Social Work
Jonathan Person sperson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Joi Phillips jphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Sydney Pittman spittman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Bethany Powell bjpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Christopher Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4841 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lauren Powell lpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4406 Field Experience
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kenyatta Ratliff ksratliff@deltastate.edu 662-846-4033 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Syed Raza sraza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
John Redman jcredman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4462 Mens Basketball