Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Michelle Ly mgly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Guizhen Ma gma@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Brittany Mann bkmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 Instructional Resources
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Swimming Pool & Recr Facilities
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Douglas Mark dmark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4607 Music
Melissa Marshall mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jarred Martin jdmartin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Andrew Martyn agmartyn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gloria Mason gmason@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michelle Matthews mmatthew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4189 Accountancy
Neetu Mayeux lmayeux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Center for Teaching & Learning
Ouida McAfee omcafee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ouida McAfee omcafee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4077 Center for Teaching & Learning
Charlotte McCain cbrunetti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Christopher McCain clmccain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Diane McCall dmccall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Margaret McClain mmcclain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Robert McDaniel ramcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Maya McGinnis mmcginnis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Charles McGrew cmcgrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Javeon McNairy Not Available 662-846-4623 Arts Education
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Peter Meharg pgmeharg@deltastate.edu 662-846-4516 Geospatial Information Technology
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Heather Miller hmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4804 Grants and Contracts Office
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samantha Milum smilum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Beverly Moon bmoon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4834 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Bill Moore billmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Billy Moore bmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4201 Dean of College of Business
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Event Management
Jasmine Moore jnmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
ShaTerrica Moore slmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4026 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing