Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kayla West kewest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Child Development Center
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jennifer Westmoreland jwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 Instructional Resources
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Jawara Whitehead jwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Kendra Whitehead kwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Art
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Ryland Widener rwidener@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Derrion Williams Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Kevin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Rolph Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Forest Wyatt fkwyatt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President Emeritus
Benjamin Yarbrough bdyarbrough@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin