Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Carla Soldevila dsoldevila@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Diamond Spiller ddspillr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4017 Registrar
Erica Spiller espiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
David Steed dsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Shawn Steele ssteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Stephen Steele bsteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Clyde Sterling csterling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Tracy Stewart-Lange tslange@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Basketball Women
Erica Stigler emstigler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Jennifer Stowell jstowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Leigh Street lstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Felicity Strotter fstrotter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Katherine Stroup kstroup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Dorothy Sykes dsykes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Calmetta Taylor Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Elizabeth Taylor emtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Kathryn Taylor kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Kelvin Taylor ktaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Debbie Thomas Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Dwalyn Thomas dmthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Kimberly Thomas kdthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kayai Thompson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Paula Thompson pthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Julia Thorn jthorn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4115 Music
Phyllis Thornton pcthornton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4154 Police Department
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Andrew Tilley Not Available 207-433-5135 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson mtomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Parker Tomlinson ptomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Haleigh Turberville Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Haley Turner hkturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Patsy Vaughn pvaughn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology