Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Foundation
Diamond Spiller ddspillr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4017 Registrar
Erica Spiller espiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
David Steed dsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephen Steele bsteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Clyde Sterling csterling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
LaJoyce Stewart lrstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Health Services
Tracy Stewart-Lange tslange@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Basketball Women
Leigh Street lstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4638 Postal Services & Copy Center
Katherine Stroup kstroup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Sheryl Sullivant ssullivant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Dorothy Sykes dsykes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Ashley Tanksley atanksley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4657 Enrollment Management
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Chaquina Taylor cgtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4057 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Dannielle Taylor dtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4876 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Debbie Thomas dathomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Dianne Thomas dthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Dwalyn Thomas dmthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Kayai Thompson kthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Paula Thompson pthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4710 Foundation
Julia Thorn jthorn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4115 Music
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Andrew Tilley atilley@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson mtomlinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Joshua Towers jtowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Dalton Turner Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Haley Turner hkturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Presley Utz pmutz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Rebecca VanZant rvanzant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Bologna Performing Arts Performnces
Cassandra Varnell cvarnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Larry Wakefield lwakefield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nakikke Wallace nwallace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences