Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Robert Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212