Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mack Turner maturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jamie Lee Not Available 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Audrey Saia asaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Hannah Roberson hroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Robert Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Page 1 of 212