Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Anne Fandel acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 212