Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Katelin Cross Not Available 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Carol Ann Huber ahuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Math and Sciences
Abigail Lockwood alockwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Math and Sciences
Steven McCartney smccartney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Kimberley Poland kpoland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Luis Martinez lmartinez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Larry Collins lcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
Anne Fandel acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 3123