Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Lana Mullen mmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Hayley Murrell hhmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Gerri Nailer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Andinesha Neely asneely@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Bryce Nelson Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Michael Nienaber mnienaber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
LaMarcus Norman ldnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Andrew Novobilski anovobilski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Christine Okeke cokeke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rebecca Parker rparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Joi Phillips jphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Darla Poole dpoole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Bethany Powell bjpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Christopher Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4841 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4406 Field Experience
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Mary Rackley mrackley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kenyatta Ratliff ksratliff@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4678 Communications & Marketing
Syed Raza sraza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Mary Parker Redditt mpredditt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
John Redman jredman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4462 Mens Basketball