Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Owen Boutwell oboutwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Rhonda Boyd rboyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4803 Communications & Marketing
Elizabeth Branton ebranton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Tucker Brister Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Bridgette Brown bbbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Carley Brown cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4474 Enrollment Management
Edwin Brown ebrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jordan Brown jabrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4031 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Nicholas Brown Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Donna Bryant dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Mallory Burchfield mburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Colin Burress cburress@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Todd Campbell tcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Kendrick Carter kocarter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Leslie Cartlidge lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4908 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Arianna Chestnut achestnut@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
James Chrestensen jchrestensen@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Julie Church jchurch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Basketball Women
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
David Cobb wcobb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Emma Jean Coleman ecoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4897 Developmental Studies
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Mikhail Collins mcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 Student Business Services
Riley Collins Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Denisha Cook ddcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 General Library
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin