Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4803 Communications & Marketing
Aaron Breaux adbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ashley Brisco abrisco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Brionna Brown bbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carley Brown cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Edwin Brown ebrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kamaran Brown Not Available 662-719-7522 Arts Education
Donna Bryant dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Leketia Bryant lbryant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Hannah Burchfield hburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mallory Burchfield mburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Ethan Burnett Not Available 662-292-3849 Blansett Hall
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4337 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Sykina Butts Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Leslie Cartlidge lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4908 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Lori Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Keon Catchings-Shelby kshelby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Hunter Chandler hchandler@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kuan-Hui Chen kchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
James Chrestensen jchrestensen@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
David Cobb wcobb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Shawn Cohan smcohan@deltastate.edu 734-536--8027 Commercial Aviation
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature