Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Liza Bondurant lbondurant@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Math and Sciences
Lauren Boulanger lboulanger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tamika Bradley tbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4803 Communications & Marketing
Elizabeth Branton eswindle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Lindsay Brett Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Kamaran Britt Not Available 662-719-7522 Arts Education
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Brionna Brown bbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carley Brown cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Edwin Brown ebrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Donna Bryant dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Leketia Bryant lbryant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Hannah Burchfield hburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Mallory Burchfield mburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Ethan Burnett Not Available 662-292-3849 Blansett Hall
Jalen Burns jburns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Todd Campbell tcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Victoria Carter Not Available 662-846-4665 Foundation
Leslie Cartlidge lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4908 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Lori Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Everett Caston ecaston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Hunter Chandler hchandler@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
James Chrestensen jchrestensen@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Julie Church jchurch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Basketball Women
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Connie Clay cclay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Odarian Cleveland ocleveland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
David Cobb wcobb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Shawn Cohan smcohan@deltastate.edu 734-536--8027 Commercial Aviation
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President