Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nakisha Watts nwatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kenyatta Ratliff ksratliff@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Teareathera Keeler tkeeler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kenish Coleman kcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4008 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Nieasha Lewis ndlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
ShaTerrica Moore slmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4026 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Eugene Finley gnfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4907 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4019 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Leslie Cartlidge lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4908 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev