Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kymberlyn Foster kfoster@deltastate.edu 662-846- Center for Community & Economic Dev
Chaquina Taylor cgtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4057 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Jasmine Styles jstyles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4058 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Shaketta Davis sdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4302 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kentaro Johnson kdjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Nakisha Watts nwatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kenyatta Ratliff ksratliff@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Teareathera Keeler tkeeler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kenish Coleman kcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4008 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Nieasha Lewis ndlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Page 1 of 212