Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Muharrem Akacik korkut@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Diane McCall dmccall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art