Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Karen Barber kkbarber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Lawson King lking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kendra Whitehead kwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Muharrem Akacik korkut@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Kayla Selby-Matthews kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Page 1 of 212