Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Anne Gaelle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Jessica Jarvis jjarvis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Julia Thorn jthorn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4115 Music
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Megan Bailey mbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4388 Music
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Page 1 of 212