Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Michael Emerson memerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Charles Salazar csalazar@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Maya McGinnis mmcginnis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Haley Scroggins hscroggins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Bria Goodson bgoodson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Denisha Cook ddcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Page 1 of 212