Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Michael Emerson memerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Charles Salazar csalazar@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Maya McGinnis mmcginnis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Denisha Cook ddcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Page 1 of 212