Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Page 1 of 212