Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Daphne Smith ddsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Barbara Boschert bboschert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Anna Macedonia amacedonia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4382 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Page 1 of 212