Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Antonio Randle arandel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Daniel Rowland Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Ronnie Harris rharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Odarian Cleveland ocleveland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Johnathan Houston jdhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kevin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kelvin Taylor ktaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Andrew Kirkland akirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tony Robinson trrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212