Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Calvin Gillespie cgillespie@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Demerious Newson dnewson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Randy Richardson rrichardson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
John Bardwell Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Antonio Randle arandel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Daniel Rowland dbrowland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Ronnie Harris rharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Odarian Cleveland ocleveland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kevin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Andrew Kirkland akirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212