Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kierre Jackson Not Available 615-300-8501 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kelvin Taylor ktaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Andrew Kirkland akirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tony Robinson trrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture