Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Desmond Linson Not Available 662-846-4167 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Andrew Kirkland akirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kenneth James Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Tony Robinson trrobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Ethan Brown ecbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
David Chisolm dchisolm@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Page 1 of 212