Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Debra Davis Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Veverly Howard Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kimberly Thomas Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jasmine Moore Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Lakeysha Lewis llewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gloria Mason gmason@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Earnest Smith elsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Alfreada Denton adenton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 41234