Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Palanda Ross pross@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Janice Jackson jdjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Bridgette Brown bbbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Barbara Jones bjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Veverly Howard vhoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Lakeysha Lewis llewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gloria Mason gmason@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Earnest Smith elsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fortrina Brown tlbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Page 1 of 3123