Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melissa Marshall mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jacqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Page 2 of 41234