Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kayla West kewest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Child Development Center
Bernetta Johnson Not Available 662-846-4400 Child Development Center
Whitney Moore wmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Emma Jean Coleman ecoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Sheila Negrete snegrete@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Abigail Robbins arobbins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Abigail House abhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Page 1 of 212