Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nicholas Smail Not Available 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Cindy Dodd cdodd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4626 Performing Arts Center
Austin Rutledge arutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center