Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4911 Student Success Center
Cristie Washington cwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Nakisha Watts nwatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Bobbie Webb bwebb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Anna Weems aweems@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Karla Weir kweir@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Josephine Welsh jwelsh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4873 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kent Wessinger kwessinger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jennifer Westmoreland jwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 Instructional Resources
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Jawara Whitehead jwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Kendra Whitehead kwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Ryland Widener rwidener@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Kevin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Valeria Williams vwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Thea-Marie Williams-Black tmwilliamsblack@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Rolph Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Katherine Wright kwright@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Forest Wyatt fkwyatt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President Emeritus
Benjamin Yarbrough bdyarbrough@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin