Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mitch Vechione mvechione@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Tennis-Men
Davarcus Wade dwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kendrick Wade kwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Laquita Wadlington larrington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nakikke Wallace njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Student Success Center
Cristie Washington cwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Marcus Washington mwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Nakisha Watts nwatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Whitney Way wway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Softball Women
Bobbie Webb Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Tommy Weekly tweekly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Antoine Weeks aweeks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Anna Weems aweems@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Abbie Wesson awesson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jawara Whitehead jwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Kendra Whitehead kwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Christopher Williams cwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Hayden Williams Not Available 662-816-1154 Foundation
JaKory Williams Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Kevin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Natasha Williams Not Available 662-846--4315 Child Development Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Tearra Williams tswilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4145 Police Department
Cassidy Willis Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls