Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Antoine Weeks aweeks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Chris West cwest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Patrice West pwest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4174 Social Science
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Jarrod Willingham jwillingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4005 Procurement
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Lamarcus Windham mwindham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Shelia Winters swinters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Jamoni Wise Not Available 708-646-1629 Art
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Sally Zengaro szengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin