Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Laura Abraham labraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Alexis Allen aallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing
Curdarius Alsup calsup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Quincy Armstrong Not Available 662-931-3194 Police Department
Laquita Arrington Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Ann Ashmore aashmore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Abbey Atwill aatwill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Lee Aylward laylward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4310 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Laurissa Backlin lbacklin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4614 Music
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Biological Sciences
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Charles Barkman jbarkman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Joanna Barnes jbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Chrysta Bates cbates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Crystal Beach cbeach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4005 Procurement
Bria Beal bbeal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4362 Counselor Education & Psychology
Derrick Bean dbean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cheryl Beaty cbeaty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Barbara Beckham babeckham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Cynthia Belenchia cbelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Karen Bell kbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Vernell Bennett vbennett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Duke Benoit dbenoit@deltastate.edu 337-936-9704 Commercial Aviation
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Biological Sciences
Lacey Blessitt lblessitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Page 1 of 1112345Next ›Last »