Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
David Alexander dalexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Montrell Alexander malexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Alexis Allen aallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Laquita Arrington larrington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
William Ash-Houchen washhouchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Alexis Austin aaustin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4878 Student Success Center
Lee Aylward laylward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4310 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4516 Music
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Grace Ballard gpballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Joanna Barnes jbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Alan Barton abarton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4097 Social Science
Rodney Batts rbatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Crystal Beach cbeach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education
Karen Bell kbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Pamela Bellamy Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Vernell Bennett vbennett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Duke Benoit dbenoit@deltastate.edu 337-936-9704 Commercial Aviation
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Marvin Blackmon mblackmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 1212345Next ›Last »