Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Laura Abraham labraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Nacole Adams nadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4347 Instructional Resources
Svetlana Akimova lakimova@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Debra Allen dallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4261 Nursing
Melinda Allen mallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Curdarius Alsup calsup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
John Alvarez jalvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Charlie Anderson canderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Rebekah Arant rarant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4611 Music
Quincy Armstrong Not Available 662-931-3194 Police Department
Laquita Arrington Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ann Ashmore aashmore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4454 General Library
Abbey Atwill aatwill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Joyce Aycock jaycock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Lee Aylward laylward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4310 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Laurissa Backlin lbacklin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4614 Music
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Biological Sciences
Georgia Bailey gbailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4008 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Brandon Baioni bbaioni@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Candace Ball Not Available 662-836--6062 Foundation Hall Student Housing
Cheryl Ballard cballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Charles Barkman jbarkman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Joanna Barnes jbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Natasha Barnes nbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4389 Counselor Education & Psychology
Brian Barnett bbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4318 Family & Consumer Science
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Alan Barton abarton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4097 Social Science
Ken Batchelor kbatchelor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Chrysta Bates cbates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
David Baylis dbaylis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Crystal Beach cbeach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4005 Procurement
Bria Beal bbeal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4807 Center for Community & Economic Dev
George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4362 Counselor Education & Psychology
Derrick Bean dbean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cheryl Beaty cbeaty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Brian Becker bbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Barbara Beckham babeckham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Cynthia Belenchia cbelenchia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Elizabeth Belenchia e_belenchia@yahoo.com 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Karen Bell kbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
Lasheka Bell lbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Stephanie Bell sbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Vernell Bennett vbennett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Page 1 of 1312345Next ›Last »