Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Cheryl Cummins ccummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Lakenya Davis ldavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4128 Registrar
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Rory Doyle rdoyle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Communications & Marketing
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Christina Farish cfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Jennifer Farish jfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Alumni
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Rebecca Finley becky@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Susan Ford sford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Amber Foster afoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Robert Goss tgoss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4484 Biological Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tyeshia Green tgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4113 Student Financial Assistance
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Page 3 of 9123456789