Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Kimberly Crout kcrout@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Alumni
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Khadeisjh Dailey-Halsell khalsell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Douglas Davidson ddavidson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Katlyn Dickerson kdickerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Denicia Diew Not Available 662-571-0060 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Jaqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Alice Dixon adixon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
David Dodds ddodds@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Math and Sciences
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Sam Dunning Not Available 662-846-4300 Golf
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education