Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Cathy Conico cycnco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Travis Cooper tcooper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Liza Cope lcope@deltastate.edu 662-846--4512 Mathematics
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Teacher Education
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Deborah Cox dcox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Alumni
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Cheryl Cummins ccummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Megan Cunningham mlcunning@deltastate.edu 662-846-4381 Teacher Education
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 346-600--1747 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Jerry Dallas jdallas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Corrie Dalrymple cdalrymple@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Lakenya Davis ldavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4128 Registrar
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rory Doyle rdoyle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Katherine Egger kegger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Communications & Marketing
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Christina Farish cfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Jennifer Farish jfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Alumni
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education