Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Pamela Collier Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu (662) 846-4442 General Library
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Travis Cooper tcooper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Liza Cope lcope@deltastate.edu 662-846--4512 Mathematics
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Teacher Education
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Deborah Cox dcox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Benjamin Crawford bcrawford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Cheryl Cummins ccummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Dexter Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jon Davis Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Lakenya Davis ldavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4128 Registrar
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
James Dean Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Physical Sciences
Dottie DeFillips Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Jaqueline Dillard Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Alice Dixon Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Rory Doyle rdoyle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Irene Eatmon Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services