Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Travis Cooper tcooper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Hellene Correll hcorrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Deborah Cox dcox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
John Cummins mcummins@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Makenzi Dallas mdallas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Softball Women
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Dexter Davis ddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Dr. Todd Davis, CPRP tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Roslind Dickey rdickey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Jaqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Alice Dixon adixon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Sam Dunning Not Available 662-846-4300 Golf
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Alumni