Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Susan Chow schow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Joyce Clark Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Yolanda Clark yclark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Cathy Coleman-Dancer ccolemandancer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Chasten Conway Not Available 662-507--5082 Blansett Hall
David Cook dcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Laketha Covington Not Available 662-545--5331 Foundation
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Dustin Cox decox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Tristan Crockett tcrockett@deltastate.edu 662-809-0597 Commercial Aviation
Kimberly Crout kcrout@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Alumni
Jasmine Cunningham jcunningham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Charnessa Curb clcurb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Nicholas Curry Not Available 901-518-0725 Geospatial Information Technology
Ryan Curry rwcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Anna Daher adaher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Dual Enrollment
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Sofiya Dahman sdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
Khadeisjh Dailey-Halsell khalsell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Douglas Davidson ddavidson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Jon Davis jdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
Michael Dean mdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing