Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Field Experience
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
James Crocker fcrocker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tristan Crockett tcrockett@deltastate.edu 662-809-0597 Commercial Aviation
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Dabney edabney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Douglas Davidson ddavidson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Brittany Davis bdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4678 Communications & Marketing
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
LeKeshia Davis kydavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traundwulann Davis Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Alfreada Denton adenton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Grants
Steven Dill smdill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jaqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Emily Dotson edotson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Robin Douglas rdouglas@deltastate.edu 662-588-6713 CARES
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4281 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Andria Duncan Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Anne Dunn acdunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Math and Sciences
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
James Forte jforte@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature