Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Rebecca McCracking rmccracking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jo McCreary amccreary@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Ashley McDaniel amcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Robert McDaniel ramcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Eckward McKnight eck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4421 Accountancy
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Peter Meharg pgmeharg@deltastate.edu 662-846-4516 Geospatial Information Technology
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Heather Miller hmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4804 Grants and Contracts Office
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samantha Milum smilum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Deborah Mitchell dmitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Penny Mitchell pmitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Enrollment Management
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Beverly Moon bmoon@deltastate.edu 662-846--4873 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Billy Moore bmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4201 Dean of College of Business
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu -474-0 Event Management
Deborah Moore dgmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4339 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
Virgil Muirhead jmuirhead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Jaliya Newson jvnewson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Michael Nienaber mnienaber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Rochelle Owsley rowsley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4667 Bonded Residence Hall Brumby-Castle
Mary Pace mpace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Sandra Pannell spannell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences