Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Christopher McCain Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily McCain Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Diane McCall dmccall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Charles McClain cmcclain@deltatstate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Margaret McClain mmcclain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Sandra McClain smcclain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Alicia McCoy amccoy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Taliah McCoy tmccoy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jo McCreary amccreary@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Robert McDaniel ramcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Tracy McDonald tmcdonald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4878 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Diana McDowell dmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Biological Sciences
Timothy McKinney tamckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Eckward McKnight eck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4421 Accountancy
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Michael McNeece mmcneece@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4722 Art
Heather Miller hmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4804 Grants and Contracts Office
Jaleesa Miller Not Available -415-5 Police Department
Michael Miller-First mmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samantha Milum smilum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Crystal Minter cminter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Deborah Mitchell dmitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Michael Mobley Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
April Mondy amondy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Dillan Montes Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Daniel Montgomery dcmontgo@deltastate.edu 662-846-4219 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Beverly Moon bmoon@deltastate.edu 662-846--4873 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Bill Moore billmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Billy Moore bmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4201 Dean of College of Business
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu -474-0 Event Management
Kaitlin Moore kmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Lekeitha Morris lmorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4114 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Hayley Murrell hmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jonathan Nail jnail@deltastate.edu 662-846-4731 Art
Bertha Neal bneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dominitra Newell dnewell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emily Newman enewman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Lauren Norman lnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science