Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Bruce Molnia bfmolnia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Beverly Moon bmoon@deltastate.edu 662-846--4873 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Billy Moore bmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4201 Dean of College of Business
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu -474-0 Event Management
Trent Moore tkmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Rebecca Morrill rmorrill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Amanda Mullins cmullins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Katie Neergaard kneergaard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dominitra Newell dnewell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 CARES
Michael Nienaber mnienaber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Malcolm Norwood mnorwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Donna Ossorio dossorio@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Rochelle Owsley rowsley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4667 Bonded Residence Hall Brumby-Castle
Mary Pace mpace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Sandra Pannell spannell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Edgar Parham eparham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeremy Parker jmparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Colleen Parman cparman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Dominique Pates dpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Waukesha Pates wpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Developmental Studies
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
William Petro bpetro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Tennis-Men
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Joi Phillips jphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Hayley Pinion hpinion@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Kimberley Poland kpoland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Chemistry & Physics
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Kim Pongetti kpongeti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director