Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dominitra Newell dnewell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emily Newman enewman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Amber Ofosu aofosu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Suzanne Oglesby soglesby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4733 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Ott Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Elizabeth Overstreet eoverstreet@deltastate.edu 668-846-4255 Nursing
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Edgar Parham eparham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeremy Parker jmparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Partridge jpartridge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Waukesha Pates wpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Developmental Studies
Joi Phillips jjphilip@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Keisha Phillips kphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Mary Phillips mphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4648 University Accounting
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Calli Pinkerton cpinkerton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Annequa Poe Not Available 662-820-1355 Child Development Center
Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu 662-846-4257 Nursing
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Kim Pongetti kpongeti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Field Experience
Lexi Presley Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Stella Pruitt spruitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Mathematics
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Alandria Ramsey aramsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Raymond Rasch drasch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Victor Rather Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Gary Redus gredus@deltastate.edu 662-846-4466 Basketball Women
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Biological Sciences
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
R. Christopher L. Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4204 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience