Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Melissa Marshall mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Roger Mathews bmathews@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Ashley Matthews Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Michelle Matthews mmatthew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4189 Accountancy
Charles McAdams cmcadams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ouida McAfee omcafee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Charlotte McCain cbrunetti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Christopher McCain clmccain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Margaret McClain mmcclain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Andrew McCool Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Christopher McCoy clmccoy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rebecca McCracking rmccracking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jo McCreary amccreary@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Tiffany McCully tmccully@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Robert McDaniel ramcdaniel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Richard McDowell lmcdowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Gregory McKinney gmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Eckward McKnight eck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4421 Accountancy
Kimberly Mcleod kmcleod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gwendolyn Meador gmeador@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Peter Meharg Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Michaela Merryday mmerryday@deltastate.edu 661-846-4720 Art
Heather Miller hmiller@deltastate.edu 662-846-4804 Grants and Contracts Office
Sheila Millican smillican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Samantha Milum smilum@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Deborah Mitchell dmitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Ruth Mitsopoulou Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Bruce Molnia Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Beverly Moon bmoon@deltastate.edu 662-846--4873 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Billy Moore bmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4201 Dean of College of Business
Danny Moore dmoore@deltastate.edu -474-0 Event Management
Nerma Moore nmoore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Toni Morrison thmorrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4697 Student Business Services
Carol Moses cmoses@deltastate.edu 662-846-4276 Nursing
Michael Mounce mmounce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4457 General Library
James Mullen jmullen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Munroe rmunroe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4706 Foundation
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Avis Neal aneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Shonna Neathery sneathery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dominitra Newell dnewell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Nienaber mnienaber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Miguel Novo Villar Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Damian Odunze dodunze@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation