Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jeffery Kilpatrick Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Field Experience
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Donna Koestler dkoestler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
William LaForge president@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Bevin Lamb blamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
James Lamb mlamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Austin Land aland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Student Success Center
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Rendia Lark rlark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Thomas Laub tlaub@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Yeshua Laventure Not Available 662-546--1458 Mathematics
Zaida Laventure Not Available 662-402--7191 Mathematics
Zach Le Roux Not Available 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Darrett Lemons dlemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Yan Li yanli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Terrence Liddell tliddell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4638 Postal Services & Copy Center
Beverly Lindsey blindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 University Accounting
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Michael Lipford mlipford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4667 Bonded Residence Hall Brumby-Castle
Laura Little llittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Mathematics
Michael Little mwlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Cindi Lofton clofton@deltastate.edu 662-402-2872 Archives and Museums
Rhonda Loper rloper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4041 Registrar
Dustin Lott slott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education
Karminee Love klove@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Julie Lowery jlowery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4382 Teacher Education
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Rebekah Lyons Not Available 901-275--1100 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Miller Maddox-Mandolini mmandolini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4243 Biological Sciences
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Patricia Malone pmalone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Swimming Pool & Recr Facilities
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences