Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Michael Kemp mkemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Robert Key ekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4291 Baseball
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Field Experience
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Donna Koestler dkoestler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4265 Nursing
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
William LaForge president@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Bevin Lamb blamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Elaine Lambert elambert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4329 Teacher Education
Austin Land Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Student Success Center
William Langston Not Available 662-846-4555 General Instruction
Rendia Lark Not Available 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Thomas Laub tlaub@deltastate.edu 662-846-4173 Social Science
Darrett Lemons Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Terrence Liddell tliddell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4638 Postal Services & Copy Center
Beverly Lindsey blindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 University Accounting
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Michael Lipford mlipford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4667 Bonded Residence Hall Brumby-Castle
Michael Little mwlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Cindi Lofton Not Available 662-402-2872 Archives and Museums
Rhonda Loper rloper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4041 Registrar
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Dean of College of Education
Melissa Love mlove@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Alumni
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Rebekah Lyons Not Available 901-275--1100 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Patricia Malone pmalone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Swimming Pool & Recr Facilities
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Douglas Mark dmark@deltastate.edu 661-846-4607 Music
Mable Martin Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services