Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Pamela Jackson pjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Mary Parker Janoush mpjanoush@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Foundation
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emma Jeffries ejeffries@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gina Jenkins gjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Renee Jenkins cjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Audrianna Johnson atjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Kenyun Johnson kljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Leslie Johnson lcartlidge@deltastate.edu 662-846- Ctr Business/Entrepreneurial Resrch
Mandy Johnson mjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
McKinley Johnson mcjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Christian Johnston cjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Jeremy Jones jjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
John Jones Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Math and Sciences
Gunnar Kaltenberger gkaltenberger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
James Kane gkane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4077 Center for Teaching & Learning
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Kurt Keppler kkeppler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Robert Key ekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Ronald Key ckey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4899 Developmental Studies
Jeffery Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Do Gyun Kim dokim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Mark Kimbell mkimbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Mary King mmking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Latia Knight Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Katherine Koehler Not Available 662-846-4630 CARES
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Field Experience
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Steven Kovac hkovac@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research