Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Adam Holthouser Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Allen Hopson ahopson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Nicole House nhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Leslie Hudson mhudson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Cyrinthia Huey chuey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kotishma Hunter khunter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Calvin Hutton Jr Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cora Jackson cjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4409 Social Work
Jeanette Jackson jvjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Edna Jefferson ejefferson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins grjenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu -662-8464065 Social Science
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Chemistry & Physics
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Graduate Business Programs
Kateaya Johnson Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kendrica Johnson Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Kenyun Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4734 Art
Beverly Johnston bjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Melissa Joiner mjoiner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Helen Jolly hjolly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Jeremy Jones jjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Matthew Jones matt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4284 Sports Information Director
Zackery Jorgensen Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4480 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Kadile akadile@deltastate.edu 662-846-4154 Police Department
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Jerry Kandies jkandies@deltastate.edu 662-846-4426 Accountancy
James Kane gkane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4077 Center for Teaching & Learning
Margaret Katembe mkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4440 General Library
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Michael Kemp mkemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library