Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Lawanda Herron lherron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Ryan Hewitt rhewitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Theresa Holloway tholoway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4746 Director Facilities Management
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Allen Hopson ahopson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Nicole House nhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Heather Hudgins hhudgins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Cyrinthia Huey Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kotishma Hunter Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Will Jacks wjacks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4728 Art
Cora Jackson cjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4408 Social Work
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Edna Jefferson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Gregory Jenkins Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Lisa Jenkins ljenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu 662-846-4087 Social Science
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Brenda Johnson Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Graduate Business Programs
Kateaya Johnson Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kenyun Johnson Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Sowitza Johnson sjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Benjamin Johnston bjohnstn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4734 Art
Beverly Johnston bjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Melissa Joiner Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Helen Jolly hjolly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Emily Jones ejones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4781 Archives and Museums
Jeremy Jones Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Matthew Jones matt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4284 Sports Information Director
Zackery Jorgensen Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4480 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Kadile akadile@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Jerry Kandies jkandies@deltastate.edu 662-846-4426 Accountancy