Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Thomas Kemp takemp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Mallory Keown mkeown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Robert Key ekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Golf
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Developmental Studies
Jeffery Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Donghyun Kim dkim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amber Kincaid akincaid@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Paula King pking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
James Kinnison mkinnisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4291 Athletic Director
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Mary Koehler ckoehler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4538 Field Experience
Carolyn Koerber okoerber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Steven Kovac hkovac@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Bangi Kulabako jkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 General Library
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
William LaForge president@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Bevin Lamb blamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
James Lamb mlamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Lynne Lambdin llambdin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4432 General Library
Antonio Lambert Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Austin Land aland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kristen Land kland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4754 Developmental Studies
Joseph Lane jlane@deltastate.edu 662-846-4120 Social Science
Rendia Lark rlark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Qwazavia Lewis qlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrence Liddell tliddell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4638 Postal Services & Copy Center
Paula Lindsey plindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
Michael Little mwlittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Richard Little ralittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Rhonda Loper rloper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4041 Registrar
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Teacher Education
Karminee Love klove@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Julie Lowery jlowery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4382 Teacher Education
Daniel Lyons dlyons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Matthew Mabus mmabus@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Bradly MacNealy bmacnealy@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jada Madden Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Miller Maddox-Mandolini mmandolini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4243 Biological Sciences
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Patricia Malone pmalone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Chrisa Mansell cmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
William Mansell kmansell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4566 Swimming Pool & Recr Facilities
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Chesney Mardis crmardis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Douglas Mark dmark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4607 Music