Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Gary Bouse gbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Rhonda Boyd rboyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Tommy Boykin tboykin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Thomas Brady tbrady@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Darlene Breaux dhbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4013 Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Guillermo Brito gbrito@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Dean of College of Arts and Science
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4191 Accountancy
Jabari Buck jbuck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jonathan Buford jbuford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Phyllis Bunn pbunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4428 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Eddie Butler ebutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jill Cabrera jcabrera@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Kristin Campbell bcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Amy Cannestra acannestra@deltastate.edu 662-846-4723 Art
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Carolyn Casale ccasale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Sujung Cho scho@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Susan Chow schow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Devin Christian dchristian@deltastate.edu 662-846-4848 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu (662) 846-4442 General Library
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Cathy Conico cycnco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4200 Dean of College of Business
Neil Conner nconner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Travis Cooper tcooper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Liza Cope lcope@deltastate.edu 662-846--4512 Mathematics
Maria Correa mcorrea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4410 Teacher Education
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Deborah Cox dcox@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu 662-846-4303 Teacher Education
Benjamin Crawford bcrawford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Page 2 of 9123456789