Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Marvin Blackmon mblackmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Math and Sciences
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Abigail Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mary Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Liza Bondurant lbondurant@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Math and Sciences
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Dillon Boyles drboyles@deltastate.edu 662-846-3325 Geospatial Information Technology
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Aaron Breaux adbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Shakaria Brewer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ryan Bridges rbridges@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ashley Brisco abrisco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Carley Brock cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tandreka Brown Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Leketia Bryant Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mallory Burchfield mtucker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4128 Registrar
Kizzie Burks Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adrianna Butler abutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Sykina Butts Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Wendy Calderon Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Amelia Carr acarr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Carley Caulder Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing