Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lauren Ben Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Vernell Bennett vbennett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4150 Student Affairs
Duke Benoit dbenoit@deltastate.edu 337-936-9704 Commercial Aviation
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Marvin Blackmon mblackmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Math and Sciences
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Abigail Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mary Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Liza Bondurant lbondurant@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Math and Sciences
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Dillon Boyles Not Available 662-846-3325 Geospatial Information Technology
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Stephen Brandon sbrandon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Dual Enrollment
Aaron Breaux Not Available 662-464-514 Geospatial Information Technology
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Shakaria Brewer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ryan Bridges rbridges@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ashley Brisco abrisco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Carley Brock cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Shawnassey Brooks sbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tandreka Brown Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Kellen Burkes kburkes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kaysie Burton ksburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Stephanie Busbea sbusbea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adrianna Butler abutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Sykina Butts Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Wendy Calderon Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology