Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Duke Benoit dbenoit@deltastate.edu 337-936-9704 Commercial Aviation
Camesha Benson cbenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4649 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846--4482 Chemistry & Physics
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4433 General Library
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Biological Sciences
Jeremy Bledsoe jbledsoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Shara Bledsoe sbledsoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Lacey Blessitt lblessitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Rodney Blockett Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Justin Boatman jboatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Taylor Boggs tboggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4588 Student Success Center
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Jennifer Boltinghouse Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Liza Bondurant lcope@deltastate.edu 662-846--4512 Mathematics
James Boone jboone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Jeff Borganelli jborganelli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Gary Bouse gbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Camille Branton cbranton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Dean of College of Education
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Thomas Brindle tbrindle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Gloria Brister gbrister@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Off Campus Credit
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Shawnassey Brooks kbatchelor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4191 Accountancy
Kaitlyn Bryant Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Sara Bufkin sbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Jonathan Buford jbuford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Phyllis Bunn pbunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4428 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Damian Burns dburns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Event Management
Jalen Burns Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Eddie Butler ebutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute