Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Abigail Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mary Bond Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Liza Bondurant lcope@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Math and Sciences
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Shakaria Brewer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Shawna Bush Not Available 601-405-0530 Art
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adrianna Butler abutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Kameron Chow Not Available 662-846-4780 Archives and Museums
Susan Chow schow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Joyce Clark Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kristina Claunch kclaunch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4455 General Library
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Pamela Collier pcollier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Brandy Collins bcollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Shelley Collins scollins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4617 Music
Chasten Conway Not Available 662-507--5082 Blansett Hall
Lisa Cooley lcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football