Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Abigail Bond abhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Liza Bondurant lbondurant@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Math and Sciences
Barbara Boschert bboschert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Lauren Boulanger lboulanger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Dillon Boyles drboyles@deltastate.edu 662-846-3325 Geospatial Information Technology
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4803 Communications & Marketing
Aaron Breaux adbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Carl Brinkley cbrinkley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Commercial Aviation
Ashley Brisco abrisco@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Carley Brock cbrock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Shawnassey Brooks sbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Jesse Brown jrbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Tandreka Brown tsbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mallory Burchfield mtucker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4128 Registrar
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Sykina Butts Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Wendy Calderon Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kuan-Hui Chen kchen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Math and Sciences
David Chisolm dchisolm@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Yolanda Clark yclark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Connie Clay cclay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Craig Clemons cclemons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4809 Custodial Services
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Timothy Colbert tcolbert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Claire Cole ccole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
James Cole lcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4705 Foundation
Cathy Coleman ccolemandancer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education