Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop Not Available 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Biological Sciences
Shara Bledsoe sbledsoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Lacey Blessitt lblessitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Justin Boatman jboatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
James Boone jboone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Jeff Borganelli jborganelli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Gary Bouse gbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Rhonda Boyd rboyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Tommy Boykin tboykin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Camille Branton cbranton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Dean of College of Education
Darlene Breaux dhbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4013 Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Thomas Brindle tbrindle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Guillermo Brito gbrito@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jay Britt Not Available 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jennifer Bronner Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Shawnassey Brooks kbatchelor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Angela Brown Not Available 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
James Brown jbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4191 Accountancy
Lonnie Brown lmbrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Kaitlyn Bryant Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Jabari Buck jbuck@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jonathan Buford jbuford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Phyllis Bunn pbunn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4428 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Jalen Burns Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Maurice Burton Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Eddie Butler ebutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Kristin Campbell bcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Rogel Campbell rcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Carolyn Casale ccasale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Porsche Chambers Not Available 662-846-4740 Student Union
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing