Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Vicki Bingham vbingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Marvin Blackmon mblackmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4335 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Biological Sciences
Lacey Blessitt lblessitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Jimmie Blount jblount@deltastate.edu 662-846-4217 Accountancy
Justin Boatman jboatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Taylor Boggs tboggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4588 Student Success Center
Hope Bolden hbolden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Liza Bondurant lcope@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Mathematics
James Boone jboone@deltastate.edu 662-846-4461 Mens Basketball
Jeff Borganelli jborganelli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Barbara Boschert Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Bryan Bracey Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gregory Braggs gbraggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Camille Branton cbranton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Dean of College of Education
David Breaux dbreaux@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Shakaria Brewer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Dominique Briggs dbriggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Gloria Brister gbrister@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Off Campus Credit
Jennifer Bronner jbronner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Angela Brown albrown@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Benjamin Brown Not Available 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Aja Buckhalter abuckhalter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Benjamin Bufkin bbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4425 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Dori Bullock dbullock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jerri Burchfield jbrchfld@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Maurice Burton mburton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Eddie Butler ebutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Lakisha Butler kbutler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4358 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Deidra Byas dbyas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Henri Byrd hbyrd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4422 Accountancy
Jeffery Cain jcain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Ethan Callahan ecallahan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Polly Cameron acameron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Angela Campbell acampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Kristin Campbell bcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4007 Procurement
Rogel Campbell rcampbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Carolyn Casale ccasale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Cameron Chapman cchapman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Casey Charles cbourgoyne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4288 Softball Women
Wanda Chouccoli wchouccoli@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Susan Chow schow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4046 Procurement
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology