Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Austin Rutledge Not Available 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia csaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4864 Communications & Marketing
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Stephanie Sandlin ssandlin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Kathryn Sappington Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Aaron Sassenrath-Cole Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Joyce Shelton jshelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Terrance Simmons tsimmns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Cameron Sims csims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fred Sington fsington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Taylor Skelton tskelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4796 Social Work
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Nakisha Slater nslater@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4270 Nursing
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Brittany Smith Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation
Christopher Smith cdsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Donald Smith dsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Megan Smith mlsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tarnisha Smith tsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846--4370 Teacher Education
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Donna Spell dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
David Steed dsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Shawn Steele ssteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Stephen Steele bsteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Clyde Sterling csterling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Ashley Stewart astewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Jennifer Stowell jstowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Katherine Stroup kstroup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Benny Suber bgsuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture