Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Emily Newman enewman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Lauren Norman lnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Amber Ofosu aofosu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Suzanne Oglesby soglesby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4733 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Brandon Ott Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Elizabeth Overstreet eoverstreet@deltastate.edu 668-846-4255 Nursing
Mary Pace mpace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Edgar Parham eparham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jeremy Parker jmparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Partridge jpartridge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Waukesha Pates wpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Developmental Studies
Melissa Pearce mpearce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4604 Foundation
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Jacklyn Peppard jpeppard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Joi Phillips jjphilip@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Keisha Phillips kphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Mary Phillips mphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4648 University Accounting
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu 662-846-4257 Nursing
Tya Polk tpolk@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Kim Pongetti kpongeti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4377 Teacher Education
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Lexi Presley Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Stella Pruitt spruitt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kenneth Pulley kpulley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Alandria Ramsey aramsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Raymond Rasch drasch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Victor Rather Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Gary Redus gredus@deltastate.edu 662-846-4466 Basketball Women
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Biological Sciences
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center