Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jeremy Parker jmparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Colleen Parman cparman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Dominique Pates dpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Waukesha Pates wpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4896 Developmental Studies
Eric Patten epatten@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
William Petro bpetro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Tennis-Men
Elizabeth Phelps ecphelps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Joi Phillips jphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Brandi Pickett bpickett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Hayley Pinion hpinion@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
William Plaisance dplaisance@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Ty'Kilya Pleasant tpleasant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Kim Pongetti kpongeti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Darla Poole dpoole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4406 Field Experience
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Crystal Price cprice@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Celeiah Quin cquin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Kathleen Quinn kquinn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4868 Nursing
Robert Ragsdale cragsdale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Maria Ramiz mramiz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Grants
Victor Rather vmrather@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto agravetto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4678 Communications & Marketing
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
John Redman jredman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4462 Mens Basketball
Carlisia Reed Not Available 662-846-4630 CARES
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
KaMya Reed klreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Math and Sciences
Chelsey Rhodes crhodes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4466 Basketball Women
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
R. Christopher L. Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4428 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations