Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Daniel Murray dmurray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4718 Swimming
Hayley Murrell hmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4010 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jonathan Nail jnail@deltastate.edu 662-846-4731 Art
Bertha Neal bneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dominitra Newell Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Emily Newman enewman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Lauren Norman lnorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Malcolm Norwood mnorwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amber Ofosu aofosu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Suzanne Oglesby soglesby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Cetin Oguz coguz@deltastate.edu 662-846-4733 Art
Brett Oleis boleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4206 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Oleis coleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Brandon Ott Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Elizabeth Overstreet eoverstreet@deltastate.edu 668-846-4255 Nursing
Renelda Owen rowen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4063 Languages & Literature
Mary Pace Not Available 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Mary Bess Pannel mpannel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4392 Counselor Education & Psychology
Edgar Parham Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Janet Parker jparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4381 Teacher Education
Jeremy Parker jmparker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Partridge jpartridge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Travis Partridge Not Available 662-846-4300 Football
Ann Marie Pate annmariemayers@gmail.com 662-846-4065 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Waukesha Pates wpates@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Developmental Studies
Melissa Pearce mpearce@deltastate.edu 662-846-4604 Foundation
Victoria Peay vpeay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Joi Phillips jjphilip@deltastate.edu 662-846-4447 General Library
Keisha Phillips kphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Mary Phillips mphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4648 University Accounting
Samantha Phillips smphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Nathan Pietrykowski npietrykowski@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Bret Pimentel bpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4608 Music
Douglas Pinkerton dpinkrtn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4569 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu 662-846-4257 Nursing
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Kim Pongetti kpongeti@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Anjanette Powers apowers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4377 Teacher Education
Charles Prather dprather@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Lexi Presley Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Albert Prewitt Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Stella Pruitt Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kenneth Pulley kpulley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Conrad Puozaa cpuozaa@deltastate.edu 662-846-4202 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Michael Putnam mputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Dean of College of Education