Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4250 Biological Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Joyce Hackler jhackler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Sharon Hamilton shamilton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Chemistry & Physics
Judy Haney jhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jill Harper jharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4481 Chemistry & Physics
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Geospatial Information Technology
Vicki Hartley vhartley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4353 Teacher Education
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4-4508 Mathematics
Aimee Henderson ahenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Amber Hendricks ahendricks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Emily Herbison eherbisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Donna Hill dhill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Phyllis Hill phill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4725 Art
Rebecca Hochradel rhochradel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4427 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Cristyn Holder cholder@deltastate.edu 662-846-4844 Arts Education
Theresa Holloway tholoway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4746 Director Facilities Management
Brittney Holmes bholmes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Janet Horne jhorne@deltastate.edu 662-846-4448 General Library
Nicole House nhouse@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
James Houston rhouston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Howell lhowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4624 Performing Arts Center
Cora Jackson cjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4408 Social Work
John Jackson jljackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Julie Jackson jjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Thomasa Jackson tnjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4830 Student Business Services
Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu 662-846-4087 Social Science
Elizabeth Joel ejoel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4871 Continuing Education
Michelle Johansen mjohansen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4170 Quality Enhancement Plan
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Graduate Business Programs
Nakikke Johnson njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Sowitza Johnson sjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Page 4 of 9123456789