Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Juan Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Dottie DeFillips Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4500 Student Success Center
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Jaqueline Dillard Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Alice Dixon Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Rory Doyle rdoyle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Irene Eatmon Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Joyce Edwards jedwards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Katherine Egger kegger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Christina Farish cfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Jennifer Farish jfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Alumni
Diana Fedrick Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Rebecca Finley becky@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Susan Ford sford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Languages & Literature
Barbara Forrester Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Amber Foster afoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Gary Galloway Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director