Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sam Dunning Not Available 662-846-4300 Golf
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Midori Fabricante Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Christopher Ferri cferri@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
David Ferriss dferriss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Foundation
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Austin Flint Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
James Forte jforte@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Cayce Friesenhahn cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Andres Garcia-Penagos agpenagos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Sarah Gipson sgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Softball Women
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-466-5 Foundation
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kara Goldman kgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology