Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jessie Fly jwoodall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Field Experience
Susan Ford sford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Amber Foster afoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Pamella Foster rfoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Edward Frazer efrazer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Caroline George cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Robert Goss tgoss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Jean Grantham jbgrantham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4484 Biological Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tyeshia Green tgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4113 Student Financial Assistance
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4185 Dean of College of Business
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4250 Biological Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Sharon Hamilton shamilton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Chemistry & Physics
Judy Haney jhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jill Harper jharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4481 Chemistry & Physics
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology
Vicki Hartley vhartley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4353 Teacher Education
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4-4508 Mathematics
Aimee Henderson ahenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4391 Field Experience
Amber Hendricks ahendricks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Emily Herbison eherbisn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 Counseling & Student Health Service
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Lawanda Herron lherron@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Deborah Heslep dheslep@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management