Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
James Forte jforte@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Cayce Friesenhahn cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Theresa Gaines tgaines@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Math and Sciences
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4151 Hill Student Apartments
Andres Garcia-Penagos agpenagos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Angelo Gaston Not Available 662-856-4630 CARES
Elliot Gaul egaul@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Cynthia Gipson cgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
David Gladden dgladden@deltastate.edu 662-466-5 Foundation
Zackary Godsey zgodsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kara Goldman kgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Bria Goodson bgoodson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Wendi Graves wgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4100 Dean of College of Arts and Science
Jamal Green Not Available 662-846-4630 CARES
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Seth Green Not Available 409-273-8623 Blansett Hall
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer
Henry Hampton hhampton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Rolander Harbin rlharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Heather Harrell hharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education