Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Stephanie Dozier sdozier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Sam Dunning Not Available 662-846-4300 Golf
Kelly Dye kdye@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Foundation
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Edward Frazer efrazer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Carrie Freshour cfreshour@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Cayce Friesenhahn cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Gary Galloway Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Emily Garcia egarcia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Joe Garcia jgarcia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Andres Garcia-Penagos agpenagos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Vahid Ghomi vghomi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kara Goldman kgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Wendi Graves wgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education