Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jamie Dahman jdahman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4124 Music
Khadeisjh Dailey-Halsell khalsell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Merritt Dain mdain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Trebia Daniels tdaniels@deltastate.edu 662-846-4328 Child Development Center
Chereda Daugherty cdaugherty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Douglas Davidson ddavidson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Jon Davis jdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Kelvin Davis kddavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
LeKeshia Davis kydavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Stephanie Davis Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Todd Davis tdavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4570 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Dean bdean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4748 Director Facilities Management
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
O'Neal Dean odean@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Juan Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Chad Denson cdenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4198 Accountancy
Denicia Diew Not Available 662-571-0060 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Steven Dill smdill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jaqueline Dillard jdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Vinesta Dillard vdillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Jana Donahoe jdonahoe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4795 Social Work
Sharon Dorman sdorman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Counselor Education & Psychology
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Andria Duncan Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Sam Dunning Not Available 662-846-4300 Golf
Irene Eatmon ieatmon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans mtevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kelsey Evans-Amalu kamalu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Midori Fabricante Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Diana Fedrick dfedrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell lferrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Christopher Ferri cferri@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
David Ferriss dferriss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Foundation
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Gerald Finley gfinley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Theodore Fisher tfisher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Ryan Flore rflore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
James Forte jforte@deltastate.edu 662-846-4708 Foundation