Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Rory Doyle rdoyle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Natalie Dozier ndozier@deltastate.edu 662846-426-8 Nursing
Edward Duke ecduke@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Brenda Dumas bdumas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Irene Eatmon Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Joyce Edwards Not Available 662-846-4268 Nursing
Michael Ellzey mellzey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Leigh Emerson lkorb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Dana Enriquez menriquez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
George Evans gevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Margaret Evans mevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Mary Evans mbevans@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Cheerleaders
Moorlin Evans Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
John Falkner bfalkner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
Christina Farish cfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
Jennifer Farish jfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jeffrey Farris jfarris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4794 Alumni
Diana Fedrick Not Available 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Marilyn Feldmann mfeldmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Teacher Education
Lamar Ferrell Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Rebecca Finley becky@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Caroline Fletcher cgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4676 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Fletcher Not Available 662-846-4300 Football
Susan Ford sford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Languages & Literature
Melody Fortune mfortune@deltastate.edu 662-846-4187 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Karen Fosheim kfosheim@deltastate.edu 662-846-4606 Music
Amber Foster afoster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Vivian Fowler vfowler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
David Fulcher kfulcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Gary Galloway Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Robert Goss tgoss@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Plumbing
Towonda Grant Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Jean Grantham jbgrantham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4259 Nursing
Travis Graves tgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Wendi Graves Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4484 Biological Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tyeshia Green tgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4113 Student Financial Assistance
Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4080 Social Science
Leah Gregory-Johnson lgjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center