Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Cayce Friesenhahn cfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4875 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kyle Friesenhahn kfriesenhahn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4730 Swimming
Gary Galloway Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Willie Gant wgant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4895 Student Success Center
Andres Garcia-Penagos agpenagos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Garrett Gee ggee@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Dana George dgeorge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Director
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
Ann Giger agiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Lisa Giger lgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Sarah Gipson sgipson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jacqueline Goldman jgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4365 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kara Goldman kgoldman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4052 Institutional Research
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Angela Green amgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Griffin tgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4234 Dean of College of Business
James Griffing jgriffing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4625 Performing Arts Center
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Math and Sciences
Shander Gund sgund@deltastate.edu 662-846-4407 Social Work
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Andrew Haier ahaier@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Athletic Trainer
Chelsey Hall chall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Ollie Hall Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Henry Hampton hhampton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Holly Haney hhaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4255 Nursing
Craig Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Tomeka Harbin tharbin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4237 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Margaret Harper mharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Christopher Harps clharps@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Federicka Harvey fbharvey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4050 Institutional Research
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Abby Havard ahavard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Jacqueline Hawkins shawkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Registrar
Darwaun Hayes dhayes@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Crystal Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Regina Haynes rhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 Instructional Resources Center
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Alexa Hayward Not Available 662-846-4844 Arts Education
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
Samuel Henderson shenderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Latosha Henley lhenley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Addie Herrod aherrod@deltastate.edu 662-846-4277 Nursing
Rolando Herts rherts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4311 Delta Center Culture and Learning