Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Shakaria Brewer Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Annequa Poe Not Available 662-820-1355 Child Development Center
Laquita Arrington larrington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Towonda Grant tgrant@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Ashley Matthews Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Rendia Lark rlark@deltastate.edu 662-846-4321 Child Development Center
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Jervetta Robinson-Bradley jbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Valerie Rogers vrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Kathryn Burchfield kburchfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Page 2 of 3123