Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Courtney McLemore cmclemore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Colleen Parman cparman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Anna Daher adaher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Mary King mmking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Laura Fortner lkfortner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Page 1 of 212