Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Melinda Allen mallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Svetlana Akimova lakimova@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Donna Spell dspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Chelsey Hall chall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Carolyn Sledge casledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Page 1 of 212