Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Jodi Scala gscala@deltastate.edu 662-846-4059 Languages & Literature
Levi Pressnell lpressnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Carolyn Sledge casledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4079 Languages & Literature
Page 1 of 212