Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Whitney Delaney wdelaney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lindsay Sproul lsproul@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Kilby Allen kallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Amber Hendricks ahendricks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melinda Allen mallen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Svetlana Akimova lakimova@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Donna Spell dspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Page 1 of 212