Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jamie Hairston jhairston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Anna Daher adaher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Mary King mmking@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Valarie Morgan vmorgan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Sarah Kaplan skaplan@deltastate.edu 662-846--4020 Languages & Literature
Colleen Parman cparman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Courtney McLemore cmclemore@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Languages & Literature
Shawn Layman slayman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Melanie Anderson manderson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Shalando Jones srjones@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Page 1 of 212