Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sara Bufkin sbufkin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4390 Chemistry & Physics
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846--4482 Chemistry & Physics
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Sharon Hamilton shamilton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4479 Chemistry & Physics
Jill Harper jharper@deltastate.edu 662-846-4481 Chemistry & Physics
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Chemistry & Physics
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846--4480 Chemistry & Physics