Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Carol Ann Huber ahuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Chemistry & Physics
Joseph Bentley jbentley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4482 Chemistry & Physics
Kimberley Poland kpoland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4755 Chemistry & Physics
Adam Johanson ajohanson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Chemistry & Physics
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Chemistry & Physics
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Chemistry & Physics
Christopher Jurgenson cjurgenson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4480 Chemistry & Physics