Women Minority Business Development Center

Women in Business Photo Gallery

Shenina Brown
A. Genae Tea Co.
sheninabrown@yahoo.com

Shakira Birge
Unique Innovative Kreations, LLC
kirabirge@gmail.com

Katrina Johnson
The K Turner Group
katrinat79@yahoo.com

Hope Brown
New Hope Medical Primary & Urgent Care
hopebrown@newhopemedicalcare.com

Delois Washington
M&S Chicken Shack
dwash657@gmail.com

Latoya Lee
Precision Grant Writing & Consulting Services
latoya@precisiongrants.com

Taliah Brown
Nahsir’s Sweetz & Treats, LLC
taliahb@hotmail.com

Laura Hinnant
Spirit-Filled Creative Design
laura.spiritfilled@gmail.com

Daphne Harris-Brown
Felicia Williams
Ieasha Roberson
Professional Practices, LLC
professionalpractices101@gmail.com

Shawanda Payne
Payne-Free Cleaning Services, LLC
Shawandapayne3@gmail.com

 

Cassandra Faye Wilson
CDRY Touring and Cab Services
Cdrytouringandcabservices@gmail.com
www.cdry.org

Virginia Brown Fullilove
The Fullilove Connection, LLC
Teniafullilove@yahoo.com

 

Akea Collins
Akea Collins, Consulting & Services
inquires@akeacollins.com
www.akeacollins.com

Kenish Coleman
Bellair
bellaironlineboutique@gmail.com

Marion Minton
Marion Love & Care Babysitting Center, LLC
marionminton@gmail.com

Jill Ladd
Flavorlicious Jill
jillwilliams1969@gmail.com
Flavlorlicious2021@yahoo.com

Candace Macon
The Magnolia Day Spa, LLC
info@themagnoliadayspa.com
www.themagnoliadayspa.com

Myrtis Pinkins
Pinkins’ Explosives
myrtisp71@gmail.com

Jasmine S. Styles
Jasmine Styles Consulting Firm
jasminestylesconsulting@gmail.com
www.jasminestylesconsulting.com

Sha’Ketta Davis
Davis Global Enterprises, LLC
davisglobalenterprisesllc@yahoo.com

Ursula Johns
Small Town Fitness
smalltownfitnessms@gmail.com
smalltownfitnessms.wixsite.com

 

Symone Daniels
Aesthetically Pampered Beauty Bar
daniels.symone@gmail.com
lashesandfacials.as.me/

Stephanie Wilson
Wilson’s Community Learning Center
stephaniewilson32.sw@gmail.com

LA Robinson
7THIRTY
seventhirty2020@gmail.com
7Thirty.online

Shakeila Robinson
Kiddy Kave Learning Center
shakeilar37@gmail.com

BerTrina Jenkins
The Great Escape
bjthirty@yahoo.com

Raven Luckett
Rocking EW Land & Livestock, LLC
rockingew.raven@gmail.com

Linda Green
Favor8
londygreen@gmail.com

Barbara Williams
Serenity on the Bayou
Emmanuel Community Center
serenityonthebayou@gmail.com
emmanuelcommunitycenter.org

Bridgett Grayson Winters
HomeLand Realty, LLC
bhomeland2019@gmail.com
Sales | Homeland Realty  Bridgett Grayson Winters

Tiffany Barnett
Novoj’s Catering, LLC
novojscatering@yahoo.com